Keep Asking Questions

You can get personal help from your library over the phone and via email. Staff are working remotely, but you can call any of the numbers below and leave a voicemail message for assistance. NOTE: For the security of library staff, your call will be returned from an “unknown” number. For email, if you have spam-blocking software in place, you may need to disable it.

Chat Service

chat loading...

Library Hours:  reference@eauclaire.lib.wi.us   Ph: 715-839-5005

Item Availability: reference@eauclaire.lib.wi.us  Ph: 715-839-5004

Automated Telephone Renewals:
circstaff@eauclaire.lib.wi.us Ph: 866-697-3639

Checkout, Holds, Renewals, Returns, Overdue items & Fines, Book drops:
circstaff@eauclaire.lib.wi.us  Ph: 715-839-5003

Children’s & Youth Services:  ysstaff@eauclaire.lib.wi.us  Ph: 715-839-5007

Library Programs & Events:  isas@eauclaire.lib.wi.us  Ph: 715-839-5094

Art Exhibits:  isas@eauclaire.lib.wi.us   Ph: 715-839-5094

Meeting Rooms:  Ph: 715-839-5004

Home Delivery Services:  kathyh@eauclaire.lib.wi.us   Ph: 715-839-4857

Community Information:  reference@eauclaire.lib.wi.us   Ph: 715-839-5004

Internet & Computer Resources:  reference@eauclaire.lib.wi.us   Ph: 715-839-5004

Interlibrary Loan:  reference@eauclaire.lib.wi.us   Ph: 715-839-5004

Information & Reference (Voice):  reference@eauclaire.lib.wi.us  Ph: 715-839-5004

Information & Reference (Fax):   Ph: 715-833-5310

Friends of the Library:  friendsofthelibrary@eauclaire.lib.wi.us   Ph: 715-831-5301

Administration: admstaff@eauclaire.lib.wi.us   Ph: 715-833-5318

Library Employment:  kimberlyh@eauclaire.lib.wi.us   Ph: 715-839-6225

Library Director (Pamela Westby):  pamelaw@eauclaire.lib.wi.us   Ph: 715-839-5001

Deputy Director (Kimberly Hennings):  kimberlyh@eauclaire.lib.wi.us   Ph: 715-839-6225

Deputy Director (Shelly Collins-Fuerbringer):  shellyc@eauclaire.lib.wi.us   Ph: 715-839-5063

Webmaster | Site Feedback:  jeffb@eauclaire.lib.wi.us    Ph: 715-833-5312

Community Resource Specialist (Libby Richter): libbyr@eauclaire.lib.wi.us   Ph: 715-839-5061

Contact Us

Submit your questions or comments regarding any library service or event.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.